## **IDIROKO CHAPTER PROVISIONAL CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER/AGM LIST 2013**

S/N	COMPANY NAME	STAFF NAME	I. D. NOS	REMARK
1	ASORA NIG. LTD	ABEL TIMOTHY AYOKUNLE	WZ7000027	
2	DANSMON NIG. LTD.	OMIDEYI DAUDA O.	WZ7B00067	
3	I & A MARITIME SERV. LTD.	ALH. ISA ALIYU***KANO	WZ700046	NOT OK

1. FINAL PARTICIPATION IS PREMISE ON PAYMENT OF NATIONAL SECRETARIAT BUILDING

SPECIAL LEVY OF N50,000.00 (FIFTY THOUSAND NAIRA ONLY).

- 2. ANY COUNTER CLAIM TO THIS LIST SHOULD BE MADE IN WRITING TO THE CHAIRMAN ASECO TO BE RECEIVED ON OR BEFORE 4<sup>TH</sup> DECEMBER, 2013.
- 3. THAT THE LISTED MEMBERS CUSTOMS LICENSES MUST BE OPERATIONAL AS AT THE TIME OF AGM 2013.