## **IKORODU CHAPTER PROVISIONAL CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER/AGM LIST 2013**

S/N	COMPANY NAME	STAFF NAME	I. D. NOS	REMARK
1	PUFFS NIG LIMITED	BABATOPE JOHNSON OLUWAFEMI	WZ800051	
2	SHIRAMS CARGO SERV. LTD.	ALH. CHIEF SANNI SHITTU	WZ83000529	
3	DOMINION FORWARDERS LTD.	MRS. JOYCE OSSAI SOGAOLU	WZ8A000314	

- FINAL PARTICIPATION IS PREMISE ON PAYMENT OF NATIONAL SECRETARIAT BUILDING SPECIAL LEVY OF N50,000.00 (FIFTY THOUSAND NAIRA ONLY).
- 2. ANY COUNTER CLAIM TO THIS LIST SHOULD BE MADE IN WRITING TO THE CHAIRMAN ASECO TO BE RECEIVED ON OR BEFORE 4<sup>TH</sup> DECEMBER, 2013.
- 3. THAT THE LISTED MEMBERS CUSTOMS LICENSES MUST BE OPERATIONAL AS AT THE TIME OF AGM 2013.